(330) 538-9878

8900 Mahoning ave north jackson oh 44451

Chris Thomas | Current Operations

cthomas@tricountytower.com

Rick LoSasso | Operations Manager

​rlosasso@tricountytower.com

Bill Klingensmith | Safety Director / Senior Project Manager

​billk@tricountytower.com

Our policy is simple. We operate 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Emergency crews are dispatched from our office, conveniently located just minutes away from major highways and interstates.


​Tri-County Tower Service Inc. was established in 1982 with the sole purpose of providing quality service in construction and maintenance for the communications industry. 

With over 125 years combined experience, Tri-County Tower Service, Inc. has established a reputation as a leader in tower erection, installation and project management in the United States as well as outside U.S. borders.

With our commitment to continuing education and training, Tri-County Tower Service, Inc. employees have worked and gained valuable experience with the advanced technology associated with strobe and aircraft obstruction lighting, microwave installations, dish alignment, and power tower inserts.

​The dedicated staff at Tri County Tower Service has been the key to our success for over 30 years. Our family oriented group of professionals truly embody the spirit of collaboration, teamwork, and a dedicated effort to make our businesses great.

​Frank Kovach | Owner

Susan Brandt | Accounting Manager

​sbrandt@tricountytower.com

Greg Budd | General Manager

​​gbudd@tricountytower.com

Barb Delaney | Accounting

​bdelaney@tricountytower.com

MEET THE TEAM

Doug Henry | Owner​​

Dale Williams | Warehouse Manager

​dwilliams@tricountytower.com