(330) 538-9878

8900 Mahoning ave north jackson oh 44451

​​Chris Thomas | Managing Member

cthomas@tricountytower.com

Rick LoSasso | Operations Manager

​rlosasso@tricountytower.com

Floyd O'Donnell | Project Manager

​fodonnell@tricountytower.com

Bill Klingensmith |

Safety Director / Senior Project Manager

​billk@tricountytower.com

Our policy is simple. We operate 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Emergency crews are dispatched from our office, conveniently located just minutes away from major highways and interstates.


​Tri County Tower, LLC. was established in 2018 with the sole purpose of maintaining quality service in construction and maintenance for the communications industry. 

With over 125 years combined experience, Tri County Tower has established a reputation as a leader in tower erection, installation and project management in the United States as well as outside U.S. borders.

With our commitment to continuing education and training, Tri-County Tower employees have worked and gained valuable experience with the advanced technology associated with strobe and aircraft obstruction lighting, microwave installations, dish alignment, and power tower inserts.

Matt Kalbfell | Project Manager

​mattk@tricountytower.com

​The dedicated staff at Tri County Tower, LLC has been the key to our success for over 30 years. Our family oriented group of professionals truly embody the spirit of collaboration, teamwork, and a dedicated effort to make our businesses great.

Susan Brandt | Accounting Manager

​sbrandt@tricountytower.com

Greg Budd | General Manager

​​gbudd@tricountytower.com

Barb Delaney | Accounting

​bdelaney@tricountytower.com

MEET THE TEAM

Dale Williams | Warehouse Manager

​dwilliams@tricountytower.com